Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

All Parishes C...

All Parishes Communal Reconcilation

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: This Mass will be located at Sacred Heart Cathedral in Davenport.
3

All Parishes C...

All Parishes Communal Reconcilation

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This Mass will be located at St. John Vianney Church in Bettendorf.
4
5

Snowflake Cent...

Snowflake Central

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This event is free. Donations will be accepted for the Child Abuse Council Quad Cities. Snacks and warm drinks will be provided. Parents should accompany their children.
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13

SJV Preschool...

SJV Preschool Christmas Program

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15

2018 Holiday C...

2018 Holiday Calendar

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation (extended)

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Music by the Brass Ensemble will begin at 3:30pm.

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Music by the Celebration Ringers will begin at 6:10pm.

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Music by the Exultate Choir and the Woodwind Quartet will begin at 9:45pm.
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass at The Fountains

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Music by the Brass Ensemble will begin at 9:45am.
26
27
28
29

Holy Family Ma...

Holy Family Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Holy Family Ma...

Holy Family Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Masses will be held at 7:30am, 9:00am & 11:00am.
31

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • All Parishes Communal Reconcilation

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    This Mass will be located at Sacred Heart Cathedral in Davenport.

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • All Parishes Communal Reconcilation

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    This Mass will be located at St. John Vianney Church in Bettendorf.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Snowflake Central

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    This event is free. Donations will be accepted for the Child Abuse Council Quad Cities. Snacks and warm drinks will be provided. Parents should accompany their children.

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • SJV Preschool Christmas Program

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation (extended)

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Music by the Brass Ensemble will begin at 3:30pm.

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Music by the Celebration Ringers will begin at 6:10pm.

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Music by the Exultate Choir and the Woodwind Quartet will begin at 9:45pm.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass at The Fountains

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Music by the Brass Ensemble will begin at 9:45am.

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Holy Family Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Holy Family Masses

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Masses will be held at 7:30am, 9:00am & 11:00am.

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM