Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3
4
5

RE Service Eve...

RE Service Event

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Join us for our Foster Care Backpacks Service Event on January 5 at 9:00am in Room 6 of the Education Center. Kids entering foster care are often unable to bring their own belongings with them. We will be packing backpacks full of new items to ease a child’s transition into foster care. Bags will be distributed in the QC area through Foster Hope.
6

Stewardship Ki...

Stewardship Kick Off Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

SJV Preschool...

SJV Preschool Registration Day

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • All day event
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • RE Service Event

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Join us for our Foster Care Backpacks Service Event on January 5 at 9:00am in Room 6 of the Education Center. Kids entering foster care are often unable to bring their own belongings with them. We will be packing backpacks full of new items to ease a child’s transition into foster care. Bags will be distributed in the QC area through Foster Hope.

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Stewardship Kick Off Weekend

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • SJV Preschool Registration Day

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 All day

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 All day